Purpose: Responsible for planning conferences and workshops for local leaders and general membership designed to meet local association needs and personal professional growth.

Membership Development Committee Members:

Mary Kennedy (Hilliard, EA), Co-Chair, Executive Board Liaison
Rhonda Gilpin (Westerville EA), Co- Chair
Jeff Caivano (Northwestern TA- Clark)
Kara Caton-Searls (Lakewood TA)
Kim Cooper (Reynoldsburg EA)
Rita Gore (OEA-R)
Cathy Hall (Westerville EA)
Melissa Kendralla (South-Western EA)
Diana Long (Worthington ESP)
Jackie Nash (Heath EA)
Billie Sarich (Grandview Hts. EA)
Nancy Smith (Worthington EA)
Cheryl Williams (Dublin SA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison
Amber James – OEA Staff Liaison