Purpose: Responsible for making recommendations related to effective communications between the Association and its members.

Member Communications Committee Members:

Jillian Kalb (Hilliard EA), Chair
Brittany Alexander (Hilliard EA)
Dana Calloway (Pickerington EA)
Suzie Ford (Hamilton Local EA)
Colleen O’Connell (Reynoldsburg EA)
Heather Tinsley (Pickerington EA)
Ty Tatman (Zane Trace EA), Executive Board Liaison
Diane Valentino (Olentangy TA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison