Central OEA/NEA encompasses 8 OEA units. Each unit is represented by an elected OEA Board of Directors member, who serve on the Central Executive committee.

OEA Directors

Unit 1 Ty Tatman
Unit 2 Erin Stevens
Unit 3 Dwayne Marshall
Unit 4 Amy Shenefield
Unit 5 Tammy Koontz
Unit 6 Jeff Caivano
Unit 7 Amy Grittani
Unit 8 Mary Kennedy
At-large Linna Jordan
ESP At-large   Cheryl Williams