Purpose: Responsible for periodically reviewing the governing documents of the Association and the Central Elections manual and making recommendations for changes. Responsible for handling the details of preparing the ballot, conducting the election, and other election related responsibilities.

Consitution and Bylaws Committee Members

Tammy Shelton (SCOPE), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Mark Brugger (Westerville EA)
Sandra Duckworth (OEA-R)
David Jardot (Tolles EA)
Sean McCullough (Licking Heights EA)
Dwayne Marshall (Gahanna EA)
Geoff Mize (Westerville EA)
Jessica Lewis (Jonathan Alder EA)
Heather Tinsley (Pickerington EA)
Tim Skamfer – Staff Liaison