Purpose: Responsible for planning and implementing strategies for engaging a diverse cross section of members in Association leadership.

Diversity Committee Members:

Tammy Shelton (SCOPE), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Linna Jordan (Hilliard EA)
Diana Long (Worthington ESP)
Anders Miller (South-Western EA)
Marjorie Langston (Hamilton EA)
Meaghan Coe (Southwestern EA)
Eric Sottosanti (SCOPE)
Barry Alcock
Juliet Liztel (Marysville EA)
Natalie Geer (ONE Ambassador)
Kendal Farren (ONE Ambassador)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison