Purpose: To review and understand the NEA competencies on organizing to determine how to best serve our members in this regard. To mobile our members in action to become education advocates.

Organizing Committee Members:
Kevin Griffin (Dublin EA), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Barry Alcock (OEA-R)
Justin Hennig
Linna Jordan (Hilliard EA)
Cheryl Williams (Dublin SSA)
Sean McCullough (Licking Heights EA)
Jeanne Melvin (OEA-R)
Kelly Modlich (Westerville EA)
Courtney Long (South-Western EA)
Sherise Thompson (Hilliard EA)
Katherine Turner (South-western EA)
Molly Wassmuth (Westerville EA)
Steven Yeager (Heath EA)
Staff Liaison: Russell Hughlock