Purpose: Responsible for planning strategies for engaging a diverse cross section of members in Association leadership (i.e. Ethnic minorities, Education Support Professionals and Retired members).

Membership Engagement Committee Members:

Tammy Shelton (SCOPE) , Co-Chair
Joie Moore (Pickerington SSA), Co-Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Barry Alcock (OEA-R)
Juliet Litzel (Marysville EA)
Denise Hermetz (Northwestern TA)
Diana Long (Worthington SSA)
Sherise Thompson (Hilliard EA)
Scott Prigan (Dublin SSA)
Judy Baker (Worthington ESP)
Eric Sottosanti (S.C.O.P.E.)
Scott Conger (Licking Heights EA)
David Grimes (Westerville EA)
Jenna May (Dublin E.A.)
Linna Jordan (Hilliard EA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison