The Elections Subcommittee is a subcommittee of Convention Planning
Responsible for creating a Central Election Manual. Responsible for handling the details of preparing the ballot, conducting the election, and other election related responsibilities.

Elections Subcommittee
Tammy Koontz (SCOPE), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Mark Bugger (Westerville EA)
Sandra Duckworth (OEA-R)
Amy Grittani (South-Western EA)
Heather Tinsley (Pickerington EA)
Gina Pullin (Hilliard EA)
Erin Stevens (Pickerington EA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison