Awards Committee

Purpose: Responsible for designing an award program for effective local associations and outstanding association leaders and nominating potential award recipients.

Awards Committee Members:

Amy Grittani (South-Western EA), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Paige Harding (Gahanna EA)
Patricia Naeem (Groveport Madison EA)
Erin Salzer (Pickerington EA)
Tiffany Thomas (Hilliard EA)
Mary Binegar (OEA-R)
Molly Wassmuth (Westerville EA)
April Bragg (Reynoldsburg EA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison