Leadership Development Committee

Purpose: Responsible for planning conferences and workshops for local leaders designed to meet local association needs.

Leadership Development Committee:

Mary Kennedy (Hilliard, EA), Chair, Executive Board Liaison, and PD Liaison
Jeff Caivano (Northwestern TA- Clark)
Kim Cooper (Reynoldsburg EA)
Rita Gore (OEA-R)
Cathy Hall (Westerville EA)
David Jardot (Tolles EA)
Kevin Kestner (South-Western EA)
Susan Missman (Big Walnut EA)
Cheryl Williams (Dublin SA)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison
Amber James – OEA Staff Liaison
Patricia Collins Murdock – OEA Management Liaison
About Central OEA/NEA

947 Goodale Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-222-8228

Connect on Twitter

Follow the education conversation
Join the Future

Find us around the web

image image image