Hospitality Committee

Purpose: Responsible for organizing district activities at the OEA Representative Assembly and related events.

Hospitality Committee:

Chuck Burkhardt (Hilliard EA), Chair
Kim Cooper (Reynoldsburg EA)
Rita Gore (OEA-R)
Gina Pullin (Hilliard EA)
Billie Sarich (Grandview Hts. EA)
Kelly Modlich (Westerville EA)
David Schottner (Bexley EA), Executive Board Liaison
Tim Skamfer – Staff Liaison
About Central OEA/NEA

947 Goodale Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-222-8228

Connect on Twitter

Follow the education conversation
Join the Future

Find us around the web

image image image