Purpose: Responsible for recommending programs and services that address the needs of Educational Support Professional locals and members.

ESP Advisory Committee:

Cheryl Williams (Dublin SA), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Judy Baker (Worthington ESP)
Howard French (Dublin SA)
Diana Long (Worthington ESP)
Deb Martin (Springfield SEUSS)
Kimberly Myers (Springfield SEUSS)
Melissa Robey (Licking Heights SSA)
Jennifer Russell (Reynoldsburg S.S.A.)
India Smith (Miami Trace SSA)
Pat Stegman (Worthington E.S.P)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison