Diversity Committee

Purpose: Responsible for planning and implementing strategies for engaging a diverse cross section of members in Association leadership.

Diversity Committee Members:

Jamel Ammons (Newark TA), Chair
Linna Jordan (Hilliard EA), Executive Board Liaison
Brian Barkhurst (Olentangy TA)
Rita Gore (OEA-R)
Soozie Hetterscheidt (Olentangy TA)
Isabel Bozada (Reynoldsburg EA)
Tammy Koontz (SCOPE)
Juliet Litzel (Marysville EA)
Diana Long (Worthington ESP)
Anders Miller (South-Western EA)
Billie Sarich (Grandview Hts. EA)
Chuck Steinbower (SCOPE)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison
About Central OEA/NEA

947 Goodale Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-222-8228

Connect on Twitter

Follow the education conversation
Join the Future

Find us around the web

image image image