Convention Planning Committee

Purpose: Responsible for planning and implementing the annual Representative Assembly.

Convention Planning Committee Members:

Amy Grittani (South-Western EA), Chair
Jamel Ammons (Newark, EA)
Ami Baumgartner (South-Western EA)
Sandra Bell Duckworth (OEA-R)
Mark Brugger (Westerville E.A.)
Theresa Foster (Groveport-Madison Local EA)
Rhonda Gilpin (Westerville EA)
Paige Harding (Gahanna EA)
Stephanie Jones (Amanda Clearcreek EA)
Kevin Kestner (South-Western EA)
Tammy Koontz (SCOPE), Executive Board Liaison
Chris Menhorn (Reynoldsburg EA)
Joan Miller (Gahanna EA)
Kimberly Myers (Springfield SEUSS)
Kelly Oldaker (Olentangy TA)
Gina Pullin (Hilliard EA)
Erin Salzer (Pickerington EA)
David Schottner (Bexley EA)
Wil Vickery (OEA-R)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison
About Central OEA/NEA

947 Goodale Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-222-8228

Connect on Twitter

Follow the education conversation
Join the Future

Find us around the web

image image image