Awards Subcommittee

The Awards subcommittee is a subcommittee of the Convention Planning Committee.

Purpose: Responsible for designing an award program for effective local associations, Friends of Education, and outstanding association leaders and nominating potential award recipients.

Awards Subcommittee Members:

Amy Grittani (South-Western EA), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Paige Harding (Gahanna EA)
Gina Pullin (Hilliard EA)
Jen Longwell (Dublin EA)
Joan Miller (Gahanna EA)
Patricia Naeem (Groveport Madison EA)
Erin Salzer (Pickerington EA)
David Schottner (Bexley EA)
Wil Vickery (OEA-R)
Russell Hughlock – Staff Liaison
About Central OEA/NEA

947 Goodale Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-222-8228

Connect on Twitter

Follow the education conversation
Join the Future

Find us around the web

image image image